Fire Eyes

19 Oct

Download Here.

Enjoy the pathos.

Track List:
1. Agnes Strange – Theme for a Dream (Intro)
2. Black Merda – Reality
3. Sunforest – Magician in the Mountain
4. Motherlode – Softshell (Edit)
5. Street Noise – I’m Going to Leave You
6. Creme Soda – Keep it Heavy
7. The Index – Fire Eyes
8. The Savages – No No No
9. Brigitte Fontaine – Lettre a Monsieur le Chef de Gare de la Tour Carol
10. Os Mutantes – Ave Lucifer
11. The Zombies – Leave Me Be
12. The Index – You Keep Me Hanging On
13. The Shakers – Who Will Buy? (These Wonderful Evils)
14. Kourosh Yaghmaei – Hajme El Khali
15. Love – A House is Not a Motel
16. D.R. Hooker – Forge Your Own Chains
17. Kathy Smith – It’s Taking So Long
18. Taxi – Time to Take Possession
19. Betty Wright – Circle of Heart Breaks
20. The Litter – Codine
21. Love – Signed D.C.

One Response to “Fire Eyes”

  1. john October 20, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    Brilliant compilation! Keep these great mixes coming. Takes me to brand new places as the teacher has become the student.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: